Sleepy Puppy

20 Jun

Traveled all day today and zero sleep last night makes for a giant biatch sleepy puppy. I really want to do a few separate posts so that I can go into full detail on Barcelona. It was by far one of the best experiences of my life. We did not do too many touristy things, but I was more in the mood for a vacay than tourist death traps (ie hop on/hop off, walking tours). Here is some pictures of what we did. I will update soon!!

Sangrada Familia Cathedral

Why did I leave?

I got yelled at for taking pictures inside...oops

Eskimo for the night at Ice Bar...I don't like thinking about how many other people used that parka.

Funny stories soon!! Teasers: Bridezilla on my flight, a love letter, and lying to our hotel.

Sooo tired, I am off to bed! I’ve only got 3 more days in Ireland so I have to rest up!!

-sleepylegs

What is your favorite vacation spot?

Leave a Reply

