Lazy Girl Work Attire

26 Jul

What do you wear when you wake up feeling so blehhh, when you literally have to motivate yourself to shower for the office’s sake? You throw on a bunch of shiteous random clothes and call it a day. This outfit isn’t really supes great, or great at all..but I wanted to be honest…I look like this most of the time. This is how it works in collegetown..at least for me.

T-shirt: Forever 21

Pants: Express (yayy pants that aren’t floods! If you are tall, Express is a great place to look for pants)

Flats: Steve Madden via DSW

Necklace: American Eagle, so old

P.S. I am wearing pants in this awful heat not because I want to…I had to. Like I said, motivation barely got me into the shower…it however did not pump me up enough to shave my legs. TMI?…if that’s the case, you should have probably stopped reading a long time ago.

P.P.S. The I Want It All page has finally been updated. Go check it out!

Leave a Reply

