Marry Me Girlfran

5 Aug

Helloooo, sorry for the absence but between driving 10 hours in a car with 7 people, 2 of which forgot to wear deoderant…it was tough trying to find time to post. I will put up a more detailed post of Baltimore a little bit later, but for now I wanted to congratulate the newlyweds.

Congrats Megan & Sara!!

We traveled all the way to D.C. and back for the ceremony and I realized 2 things…

  1. I’m a crier. Meltdown Central…definitely lost all dignity when snot started pouring out of my nose…sorrryyy
  2. I want to live in a big city so bad. I could do without the massive crime rate, but hey I like to live life on the edge. Or in a bullet-proof vest. In all seriousness though, I love how you are never at loss for something to do; not to mention the shopping is fantastic. So many boutiques..so little money.

Hiiiiiii

Sassanova…? It’s like the store is calling my name..tacky and sassy..yes please!

Off to sleep..I’ve been up since 5:30, the reception is tomorrow, and I am a bigger b*tch than I normally am.

Congrats again Meg & Sara!!

-Nicole

Leave a Reply

