A Little Country: Jean Shirt

29 Aug

Is it acceptable to wear a jean shirt out at night? Probably not. Did I do it anyway? Uhhm yes. I guess it’s only fitting that I own a jean shirt..with having chickens and all. Nabbed this at H&M for more than half off of JCrew’s price for their version. I do love the Crew, but I’m poor. (We’ve been over this.)

Shirt: H&M

Skirt: Urban Outfitters, via friend’s closet

Necklace: JCrew, again via friend’s closet

Heels: Russhh Pumps, via Amazon

Would you ever wear a jean shirt out?

-Nicole

2 Responses to “A Little Country: Jean Shirt”

  1. College Girl Meets World August 29, 2011 at 9:40 pm #

    obsessed with this outfit!!

  2. Shermika August 30, 2011 at 11:30 am #

    The look is nice! I have a jean vest that I haven’t worn yet. If I could rock the shirt well, I would wear it. I love jeans.

Leave a Reply

