Loving On Leopard

11 Oct

Animal print had been all the rage over the past couple of years, however this season one major trend is focused just on leopard. Recently I fell in love with a pair of Steve Madden pumps from DSW, but couldn’t justify the purchase because I am literally so poor and I just bought the iPhone.. oops. In order to feel like I was in on the trend, I devoted study time to online shopping. I always have my priorities straight. While I would not suggest wearing leopard from head to toe, I think buying a few items will give any wardrobe a well deserved update.

Shoes:

Steve Madden WAUWI1- $179.95

Source

Topshop Madison Leopard Print Loafer- $66

Source

Accessories:

Gap- $40.46

Source

ALDO Grybel Clutch- $35

Source

Betsey Johnson Skinny Leopard Strap Square Face Watch- $125

Source

Apparel: 

BB Dakota Zebediah Shorts via LuLu's- $61

Source

AKIRA Leopard Print Shawl Poncho- $68.90

Source

Are you on board with the leopard trend?

-Nicole

3 Responses to “Loving On Leopard”

  1. Katie October 11, 2011 at 3:42 pm #

    We have those shorts at the Refinery!!

  2. College Girl Meets World October 11, 2011 at 4:10 pm #

    Ahhh I die for leopard!

  3. kelcgoestospain October 11, 2011 at 8:39 pm #

    just bought leopard pumps 🙂

Leave a Reply

