My Favorite Things: Wish List 2011

14 Nov

*Disclaimer: This is just a “wish list” of anything/everything that catches my eye. I am most excited to just go home and be with my family for the holidays. Bring on the eggnog and elastic waist pants.*

I have a gift for falling for literally the most expensive items while online/in store shopping. I just can’t help it. I almost never bother to look at the price, which results in being one of those people who will bring up said items to the register only to nearly pass when they are done ringing me up. Then comes the part where I proceed to try to figure out which purchase to put back, and after ten minutes of pro’s/con’s I ultimately decide to buy everything. Cue the immense guilt and avoiding the inevitable bank statement.

Cheers to unrealistic expectations and champagne taste on a beer diet!

Here is some of my “wishful” thinking:

I am dying for the wine color.

Source

Lululemon Wunder Under Pant in Black

Source

Henri Bendel Socialite Pearl Necklace

Source

Anything cozy from JCrew

Source

Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb

Source

Urban Outfitters Opaque Tights

Source

Topshop Military Belted Coat

Source

What are you wishing for this year?

-Nicole

Leave a Reply

