Fully Sassy at Semi-Formal

3 Dec

Thursday night was my sorority’s semi-formal. This is an excuse for all of use to neglect homework, dress up in super modest dresses, and act like we are all 21. My night did not start out like I had planned, which ultimately resulted in my super sassiness and acting like I owned the place. Sometimes a girl needs a night like that.

The night ended with my refusing to let anyone else play cab karaoke as I proceeded to belt out Bills, Bills, Bills and Baby One More TIme. Your welcome for the cheap entertainment. Classy as always.

Dress: Urban Oufitters via art fair sale; Heels: Steve Madden

Clutch: Express; Baubles: Dana’s jewelry drawer

And then lot’s of this…

led to this. Oops.

We can’t always be angels…

Are you a cab diva?

-Nicole

P.S. Make sure to check of VIM’s website to see my holiday shopping post…DO IT.

3 Responses to “Fully Sassy at Semi-Formal”

  1. lapetitefashionista December 4, 2011 at 2:05 am #

    haha i love this! and it makes me completely miss college. every girl deserves a night out like that! 😉 i LOVE your dress! so gorgeous

  2. Fashion Cappuccino (@fashicappuccino) December 4, 2011 at 8:03 pm #

    Such a beautiful dress on you and your hair looks so glamorous! xoxxoxo

  3. fashboulevard December 5, 2011 at 5:25 am #

    omg. so so beautiful. amazing post, love. I hope you had a fabulous weekend. If you get a sec, I’d love to hear what you think of my Holiday party post. xo

    http://www.fashboulevard.blogspot.com

Leave a comment